webinar register page

Webinar banner
2021 Bermuda International Life & Annuity Conference
Join us for the 8th annual Bermuda International Life & Annuity Conference. This year’s virtual event will be held on Thursday September 23rd and will feature leading voices from across the industry. Sponsored by the Bermuda International Long Term Insurers and Reinsurers (“BILTIR”), an advocate for the Bermuda life and annuity industry, representing over 60 companies.

Time: 9:00 am ADT/8:00 am EDT / 7:00 am CDT
Duration: 3 hrs.

Sep 23, 2021 07:00 AM in Central Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wenda Roberts.